Always a Dragon All CAA Teams


After sneak peeks throughout the week we have finalized our All-CAA teams.  The league announcement will be tonight in Charleston, but before it comes down here are our picks (and yes, we respect positions, 3 guards and 2 forwards on each):

First team

TJ Williams – Player of the Year
Joe Chealey
CJ Bryce
Daniel Dixon
Devontae Cacok
Rodney Williams

Second Team
Denzel Ingram
Justin Wright-Foreman
Omar Prewitt
Jarrell Brantley
John Davis

Third Team
Deron Powers
Kurk Lee
Grant Riller
Jackson Kent
Tyler Seibring

Honorable Mention:
David Cohn
Steven Santa Ana
Ryan Daly
Chris Flemmings
Rokas Gustys

All Freshman Team
Kurk Lee
Grant Riller
Eli Pemberton
Ryan Daly
Bolden Brace

Coach of the Year
Earl Grant


Leave A Reply